Board member: Indra Schieferbein - internalaffairs@custodiathehague.com

The Dies Committee is responsible for organizing our yearly Dies week. The Dies is the "birthday" of the association (9th of May). The week surrounding our birthday is a week filled with events, for which the Dies committee is responsible. 

Currently the tasks of the Dies Committee are performed by one member of (almost) every committee. 

Committee members

Francesco Gallina (Chair)

Bente Kamp (Secretary)

Emiel van der Sloot (Treasurer)

Lilly le Graët (Assessor)